THE NEW ANOINTING WATER

The new anointing water

The new anointing water A.K.A The blood of Jesus

THE ANOINTING WATER

The new anointing water which was initially free for almost 3 months until June 12, 2013 (Prophet TB Joshua’s 50th birthday) has now come to an end. Thank God one can now have it as it has always been before which is by buying a DVD cd of Prophet TB Joshua and you have the anointing water for free with stickers and a manual book. In all, all the four are packaged together which make some people say the anointing water is for sale while others too say it is free. What one need to know is that one cannot get the anointing water without buying the DVD cd, the anointing water comes with it.

It is sold for 5000Naira which is as at now an equivalent of 31USD. You can only have it by coming down to Nigeria to purchase it or on the other hand find a trustworthy person in Nigeria that can purchase it and have it mailed to you which is 100% possible.

WHO I AM

Kindly read my initial article here to know who i am

I volunteer to help people  that cannot afford to come down to SCOAN but are in urgent need of the anointing water. People from countries such as Ghana, Benin Republic , Togo and Cote d’Ivoire will be much easier because the anointing water can be parceled to them through transport drivers straight from Nigeria and they can have it the same day or two days depending on the country. There are buses here in Lagos that do go to these countries every morning  such as Young shall grow, Chisco, and many other ones that are privately owned, thus it’s very easy to parcel the anointing water to these countries.

For those countries sharing boarders with these countries mentioned above there are two options for you to get the water. Either you choose to travel down to that country to get it when it is parceled there or you choose to have it parceled to you through DHL or Fedex if any of them is running in your country.

For those living far away from these countries mentioned above (South, East, and North Africa, Europe, Asia, America, Australia) the only way you will be able to get the water apart from coming down to Nigeria is through DHL, Fedex or any other postal service running in both countries.

NB: Notice to those in Ghana. “Young shall grow” transport is only in Accra, for those that do not live in Accra or do live in Accra and do not know “young shall grow” station and wish the water parceled to them through STC (Formerly Ghana Transport) which transits to every part of Ghana it is also possible. I’ll have to parcel it to Benin Republic where it will be given to the STC drivers with your name written boldly on it. The information of the driver, the bus and it arrival will then be communicated to you.

Bulk of the new anointing water mailed out of Nigeria through DHL

Bulk of the new anointing water mailed out of Nigeria through DHL

WHAT I WILL NOT ANSWER TO IF CONTACTED.

I wish to stress this that although I am here to help I will not reply to any question concerning the controversy of Prophet TB Joshua and the SCOAN. I’m a human like every other person, I hate critics, I do not support malice, treachery or evil or any sort. I just believe people should be given a chance to do the work of God.  Thy shall not judge and you shall not be judged. Thank you!

CONTACT

If you have read my article and wish to discuss anything concerning all or some of the things I have discussed above here with me, nevertheless you think I can be helpful to you in getting the anointing water through any of the procedures i cited above. You are free to contact me on visitscoan@gmail.com

Twitter Acct:  @visitscoan         Facebook page: VISIT SCOAN      Contact number: +2348132252735

82 thoughts on “THE NEW ANOINTING WATER

  1. Pingback: THE NEW ANOINTING WATER IN ZAMBIA | ANOINTING WATER IN ZAMBIA

  2. For the South Africans who need anointing water, contact Gideon he will surely send them and you will not regret, take my word for it.

  3. I live in Ghana and wish to have the Original Anointing Water. Please I have already gotten one but through the branch of SCOAN in Ghana and still want to get one to compare as to weather the one I got was the Original or not. Please reply.

  4. Prophert t.b joshua I know dat ur a real man of GOD a real prophert en I believe dat u wil help me,pls help me I need deliverance I ask u 2 pray 4 me.in JESUS NAME

  5. alll dos in Ghana i assure Gideon is an honest person.ppl lyk him r hrd to find.if u av any diffclty cntct me.+233545288020

  6. As I notified it early on I am grateful to your kindness, I reside in Lusaka ,Zambia I visited scoan in 2012 and I have people suffering here and anointing water can do for their troubles I have faith, as well I am facing some challenges in ministry please assist, thanks in advance. God bless .

  7. I am Isaac Bere a Zimbabwean citizen residing in Zambia, people of God AM SO GRATEFUL FOR WHAT THE LORD,GOD OF PROPHET TB JOSHUA HAS DONE IN MY LIFE through the anointing water I received from Brother Gideon. I RECEIVED THE ANOINTING WATER IN OCTOBER 2013. SINCE THEN BRETHREN I AM IN A POSITION TO SOLVE ANY SITUATION THAT MIGHT BE TEMPTING WITHOUT FAIL. AS I AM TESTIFYING THE GOODNESS OF THE LORD WOULD LIKE ALSO TO PRAISE HIM FOR MAKING ME STOP ALCOHOL FROM OCTOBER LAST YEAR. I THANK THE MAN OF GOD PROPHET TB JOSHUA, BROTHER GIDEON FOR BEING A SINCERE PERSON AND THE ALMIGHTY FOR THE ANOINTING I HAVE ENCOUNTERED IN MY LIFE. WITH FAITH ALL THINGS ARE POSSIBLE HANG ON AND HOLD ON AS YOUR WAY OUT IS APPROACHING AND REMEMBER IF YOUR MIRACLE IS DELAYED EXPECT A MOTHER OF MIRACLE. STAY BLESSED IN JESUS NAME AMEN

  8. my name is PENUEL and i live in south africa i need to know from Bro Gideon as to what i shuld do to get the annoining water and annointing sticker and bracelet please

  9. Please email me Gedions number iam in zimbabwe need to conact him as soon as possible thnk you emmanuel

Leave a Reply

